Graduate catalog: 2023/24


Mr. Shai Reshef

Dr. Marie Cini

Dr. Marie Cini

Provost Emeritus
Dr. David H. Cohen

Erin Rodgers

Vice Provost for Instructor Quality and Student Success
Dr. Erin Rodgers

Dr. Roxie R Smith

Vice Provost for Academic Development
Dr. Roxie R. Smith

Dr. David Clinefelter

Special Advisor to the President
Dr. David Clinefelter

Senior Vice President for Enrollment
Mr. Asaf Wolff

Erika Roegies

Chief Operations Officer
Ms. Erika Roegies

Senior Vice President for Operations
Mr. Rami Ish-Hurvitz

Aviva Davidovits

Senior Vice President for Information Systems and Technology
Ms. Aviva Davidovits

Anand Natarajan

Senior Vice President for India Operations
Anand Natarajan

Vice President for Strategic Planning
Mr. Yoav Ventura

Daniel Kalmanson

Vice President for Public Affairs
Mr. Daniel Kalmanson