UnderGraduate catalog: 2020/21 term 1

UoPeople Contact Information

Alumni Office

alumni@uopeople.edu
alumni@ar.uopeople.edu

Career Service Center

career.services@uopeople.edu
career.services@ar.uopeople.edu

Financial Aid Office

financial.aid@uopeople.edu
financial.aid@ar.uopeople.edu

Internship Office

internships@uopeople.edu
internships@ar.uopeople.edu

Library Services

library@uopeople.edu
library@ar.uopeople.edu

Office of Academic Affairs

academic.affairs@uopeople.edu
academic.affairs@ar.uopeople.edu

Office of Admissions

admissions@uopeople.edu
admissions@ar.uopeople.edu

Office of Student Affairs

student.affairs@uopeople.edu
student.affairs@ar.uopeople.edu

Office of Student Services

student.services@uopeople.edu
student.services@ar.uopeople.edu

Outreach Office

outreach@uopeople.edu
outreach@ar.uopeople.edu

Payments Office

payments@uopeople.edu
payments@ar.uopeople

Program Advising Office

advising@uopeople.edu
advising@ar.uopeople.edu

Moodle Support

support@uopeople.edu
support@ar.uopeople.edu

 

University of the People
595 E. Colorado Blvd., Suite 623 Pasadena, CA 91101
www.UoPeople.edu
info@uopeople.edu
info@ar.uopeople.edu
Tel. +1 626 264 8880