UnderGraduate catalog: 2020/21 term 1

UoPeople Contact Information

Alumni Office  alumni@uopeople.edu
Career Service Center career.services@uopeople.edu
Financial Aid Office financial.aid@uopeople.edu
Internship Office internships@uopeople.edu
Library Services  library@uopeople.edu
Office of Academic Affairs academic.affairs@uopeople.edu
Office of Admissions admissions@uopeople.edu
Office of Student Affairs student.affairs@uopeople.edu
Office of Student Services student.services@uopeople.edu
Outreach Office  outreach@uopeople.edu
Payments Office payments@uopeople.edu
Program Advising Office advising@uopeople.edu
Moodle Support support@uopeople.edu

 

University of the People

595 E. Colorado Blvd., Suite 623Pasadena, CA 91101

www.UoPeople.edu

info@uopeople.edu
Tel. +1 626 264 8880